About Wajir-South Constituency

Wajir South Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. The constituency is one of the eight sub-counties of Wajir County. The others are Wajir East, Tarbaj, Wajir West, Eldas, Wajir North, Buna, Habaswein and Wajir South. The constituency has seven wards, all electing Ward Representatives to the Wajir County Assembly.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.